Scroll to Top

You Are Browsing ‘PSX 2016’ Category

Sony has announced that they will be holding a PlayStation Experience event in 2016, making it the third year in a row that Sony has decided to host the event. PSX 2016 will be taking place in Anaheim, on December 3-4 2016, and kicks off with a showcase at 10AM PST (1PM EST, 6PM GMT). Tickets are available...

Sony has announced that they will be holding a PlayStation Experience event in 2016, making it the third year in a row that Sony has decided to host the...