Watch Sony’s CES 2020 Conference Live Here #SonyCES

Posted on Jan 6 2020 - 7:53pm by Ben Brown

There is a lot of hype for this conference and many of us hope that this is where we learn about the next generation console from Sony.

Sony has titled their conference “The future is coming” which has got us excited. “At CES 2020 Sony is unveiling a unique vision of the future, bringing creativity and technology together like never before, to unleash new sensations and emotions.”

Click here to view: https://www.sony.com/electronics/ces

The stream will be launching at 5pm PST (Monday 6th January), 1am BST (Tuesday 7th January), 10am JST (Tuesday 7th January).

Microsoft were first to get their console announced and ity is all that people are talking about, well that and where the PS5 is. So now is the chance for Sony to give us a brief teaser and perhaps a bit more.

I wonder if we should change the PlayStationing logo to feature the new console?