PlayStationing http://www.playstationing.com Your number one source for PS3, PS4, PlayStation Vita and Mobile news, reviews, videos and previews. Thu, 16 Apr 2015 15:10:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Has Gone Goldhttp://www.playstationing.com/ps4/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-has-gone-gold/1790 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-has-gone-gold/1790#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 15:10:53 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1790 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-has-gone-gold/1790/feed 0 PlayStation 404 Error Page Shows Respect to Metal Gear Solid Franchisehttp://www.playstationing.com/ps4/playstation-404-error-page-shows-respect-to-metal-gear-solid-franchise/1737 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/playstation-404-error-page-shows-respect-to-metal-gear-solid-franchise/1737#comments Wed, 15 Apr 2015 11:00:42 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1737 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/playstation-404-error-page-shows-respect-to-metal-gear-solid-franchise/1737/feed 0 Bloodborne Sells a Million Copieshttp://www.playstationing.com/ps4/bloodborne-sells-a-million-copies/1787 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/bloodborne-sells-a-million-copies/1787#comments Tue, 14 Apr 2015 14:36:05 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1787 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/bloodborne-sells-a-million-copies/1787/feed 0 Tower of Guns Reviewhttp://www.playstationing.com/reviews/ps4-reviews/tower-of-guns-review/1780 http://www.playstationing.com/reviews/ps4-reviews/tower-of-guns-review/1780#comments Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:28:48 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1780 http://www.playstationing.com/reviews/ps4-reviews/tower-of-guns-review/1780/feed 0 Avengers: Age of Ultron Table Announced for Zen Pinball 2http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/avengers-age-of-ultron-table-announced-for-zen-pinball-2/1777 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/avengers-age-of-ultron-table-announced-for-zen-pinball-2/1777#comments Fri, 10 Apr 2015 08:00:47 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1777 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/avengers-age-of-ultron-table-announced-for-zen-pinball-2/1777/feed 0 PlayStation Now Private Beta Starting in Spring in UKhttp://www.playstationing.com/ps4/playstation-now-private-beta-starting-in-spring-in-uk/1734 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/playstation-now-private-beta-starting-in-spring-in-uk/1734#comments Mon, 06 Apr 2015 08:00:23 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1734 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/playstation-now-private-beta-starting-in-spring-in-uk/1734/feed 0 Suikoden II Reviewhttp://www.playstationing.com/reviews/ps3-reviews/suikoden-ii-review/1757 http://www.playstationing.com/reviews/ps3-reviews/suikoden-ii-review/1757#comments Sat, 04 Apr 2015 15:00:02 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1757 http://www.playstationing.com/reviews/ps3-reviews/suikoden-ii-review/1757/feed 0 Slender: The Arrival Reviewhttp://www.playstationing.com/reviews/ps4-reviews/slender-the-arrival-review/1760 http://www.playstationing.com/reviews/ps4-reviews/slender-the-arrival-review/1760#comments Sat, 04 Apr 2015 05:20:08 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1760 http://www.playstationing.com/reviews/ps4-reviews/slender-the-arrival-review/1760/feed 0 Paperbound Now Available for PS4http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/paperbound-now-available-for-ps4/1765 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/paperbound-now-available-for-ps4/1765#comments Fri, 03 Apr 2015 13:50:09 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1765 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/paperbound-now-available-for-ps4/1765/feed 0 Blood Bowl 2 Gameplay Video Releasedhttp://www.playstationing.com/ps4/blood-bowl-2-gameplay-video-released/1732 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/blood-bowl-2-gameplay-video-released/1732#comments Thu, 02 Apr 2015 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1732 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/blood-bowl-2-gameplay-video-released/1732/feed 0