PlayStationing http://www.playstationing.com Your number one source for PS3, PS4, PlayStation Vita and Mobile news, reviews, videos and previews. Tue, 16 Sep 2014 11:00:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 First Gameplay Details Revealed For Falling Skies: The Game http://www.playstationing.com/ps3/first-gameplay-details-revealed-for-falling-skies-the-game/1210 http://www.playstationing.com/ps3/first-gameplay-details-revealed-for-falling-skies-the-game/1210#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 11:00:19 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1210 http://www.playstationing.com/ps3/first-gameplay-details-revealed-for-falling-skies-the-game/1210/feed 0 Sherlock Holmes Crimes and Punishments New Details http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/sherlock-holmes-crimes-and-punishments-new-details/1208 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/sherlock-holmes-crimes-and-punishments-new-details/1208#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 08:00:57 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1208 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/sherlock-holmes-crimes-and-punishments-new-details/1208/feed 0 Destiny Review http://www.playstationing.com/reviews/ps4-reviews/destiny-review/1201 http://www.playstationing.com/reviews/ps4-reviews/destiny-review/1201#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:23:42 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1201 http://www.playstationing.com/reviews/ps4-reviews/destiny-review/1201/feed 0 How to Get NAT Type 2 (Moderate) For Destiny http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/how-to-get-nat-type-2-moderate-for-destiny/1199 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/how-to-get-nat-type-2-moderate-for-destiny/1199#comments Sun, 14 Sep 2014 15:41:54 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1199 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/how-to-get-nat-type-2-moderate-for-destiny/1199/feed 0 Capcom Details Episodic Content for Resident Evil Revelations 2 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/capcom-details-episodic-content-for-resident-evil-revelations-2/1197 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/capcom-details-episodic-content-for-resident-evil-revelations-2/1197#comments Fri, 12 Sep 2014 17:30:20 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1197 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/capcom-details-episodic-content-for-resident-evil-revelations-2/1197/feed 0 New The Crew ‘Social Trailer’ Released http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/new-the-crew-social-trailer-released/1195 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/new-the-crew-social-trailer-released/1195#comments Fri, 12 Sep 2014 08:00:44 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1195 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/new-the-crew-social-trailer-released/1195/feed 0 Assassin’s Creed Unity Co-op Gameplay Walkthrough Trailer http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/assassins-creed-unity-co-op-gameplay-walkthrough-trailer/1192 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/assassins-creed-unity-co-op-gameplay-walkthrough-trailer/1192#comments Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:00:51 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1192 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/assassins-creed-unity-co-op-gameplay-walkthrough-trailer/1192/feed 0 EA Sports Fifa 15 Demo Now Available http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/ea-sports-fifa-15-demo-now-available/1189 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/ea-sports-fifa-15-demo-now-available/1189#comments Thu, 11 Sep 2014 08:00:07 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1189 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/ea-sports-fifa-15-demo-now-available/1189/feed 0 Sony Announces PS4 Sales Milestone for UK http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/sony-announces-ps4-sales-milestone-for-uk/1185 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/sony-announces-ps4-sales-milestone-for-uk/1185#comments Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:00:12 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1185 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/sony-announces-ps4-sales-milestone-for-uk/1185/feed 0 Assassin’s Creed ‘Birth Of A New World – The American Saga’ Collection Announced http://www.playstationing.com/ps3/assassins-creed-birth-of-a-new-world-the-american-saga-collection-announced/1178 http://www.playstationing.com/ps3/assassins-creed-birth-of-a-new-world-the-american-saga-collection-announced/1178#comments Tue, 09 Sep 2014 08:00:04 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1178 http://www.playstationing.com/ps3/assassins-creed-birth-of-a-new-world-the-american-saga-collection-announced/1178/feed 0