PlayStationing http://www.playstationing.com Your number one source for PS3, PS4, PlayStation Vita and Mobile news, reviews, videos and previews. Sat, 30 May 2015 14:44:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 What EA Needs to Bring to Win E3 2015http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/what-ea-needs-to-bring-to-win-e3-2015/1909 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/what-ea-needs-to-bring-to-win-e3-2015/1909#comments Sat, 30 May 2015 14:41:35 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1909 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/what-ea-needs-to-bring-to-win-e3-2015/1909/feed 0 PlayStation Releases for June 2015http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/playstation-releases-for-june-2015/1919 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/playstation-releases-for-june-2015/1919#comments Thu, 28 May 2015 11:00:53 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1919 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/playstation-releases-for-june-2015/1919/feed 0 F1 2015 Teaser Trailer Unveiledhttp://www.playstationing.com/ps4/f1-2015-teaser-trailer-unveiled/1915 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/f1-2015-teaser-trailer-unveiled/1915#comments Wed, 27 May 2015 08:00:38 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1915 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/f1-2015-teaser-trailer-unveiled/1915/feed 0 What Sony Needs to Bring to Win E3 2015http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/what-sony-needs-to-bring-to-win-e3-2015/1895 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/what-sony-needs-to-bring-to-win-e3-2015/1895#comments Tue, 26 May 2015 20:26:58 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1895 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/what-sony-needs-to-bring-to-win-e3-2015/1895/feed 0 Tour de France 2015 Gameplay Trailer Unveiledhttp://www.playstationing.com/ps4/tour-de-france-2015-gameplay-trailer-unveiled/1888 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/tour-de-france-2015-gameplay-trailer-unveiled/1888#comments Mon, 25 May 2015 08:00:23 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1888 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/tour-de-france-2015-gameplay-trailer-unveiled/1888/feed 0 New Need For Speed Game Announcedhttp://www.playstationing.com/ps4/new-need-for-speed-game-announced/1878 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/new-need-for-speed-game-announced/1878#comments Sat, 23 May 2015 09:00:42 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1878 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/new-need-for-speed-game-announced/1878/feed 0 Q.U.B.E: Director’s Cut Announced for Consoleshttp://www.playstationing.com/ps4/q-u-b-e-directors-cut-announced-for-consoles/1875 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/q-u-b-e-directors-cut-announced-for-consoles/1875#comments Sat, 23 May 2015 08:00:58 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1875 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/q-u-b-e-directors-cut-announced-for-consoles/1875/feed 0 Street Fighter V New M. Bison Gameplay Trailer Released!http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/street-fighter-v-new-m-bison-gameplay-trailer-released/1873 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/street-fighter-v-new-m-bison-gameplay-trailer-released/1873#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 11:00:22 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1873 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/street-fighter-v-new-m-bison-gameplay-trailer-released/1873/feed 0 King’s Quest Developer Diary Shows Insight Into The Unique Art-Stylehttp://www.playstationing.com/ps4/kings-quest-developer-diary-shows-insight-into-the-unique-art-style/1870 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/kings-quest-developer-diary-shows-insight-into-the-unique-art-style/1870#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 08:00:46 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1870 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/kings-quest-developer-diary-shows-insight-into-the-unique-art-style/1870/feed 0 The Evil Within: The Executioner New Gameplay Trailer Releasedhttp://www.playstationing.com/ps4/the-evil-within-the-executioner-new-gameplay-trailer-released/1868 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/the-evil-within-the-executioner-new-gameplay-trailer-released/1868#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 08:00:18 +0000 http://www.playstationing.com/?p=1868 http://www.playstationing.com/ps4/the-evil-within-the-executioner-new-gameplay-trailer-released/1868/feed 0