E3 2015 Worldwide Conference Times

Posted on Jun 13 2015 - 1:00pm by Shak

e3
The Electronics Entertainment Expo is a worldwide event, and millions of gamers will tune in, as they do every year, to watch their favourite publisher set out the future of their company. As such the timings for the conferences tend to cause issues for gamers abroad. Here are the main timings for your time zone:

Timezone City Bethesda Microsoft EA Ubisoft Sony Nintendo Square Enix PC Gaming
PDT Los Angeles 19:00 9:30 13:00 15:00 18:00 9:00 10:00 17:00
EDT New York 22:00 12:30 16:00 18:00 21:00 12:00 13:00 20:00
BST London 3:00 17:30 21:00 23:00 2:00 17:00 18:00 1:00
CEST Berlin 4:00 18:30 22:00 0:00 3:00 18:00 19:00 2:00
JST Tokyo 11:00 1:30 5:00 7:00 10:00 1:00 2:00 9:00
AEST Sydney 12:00 2:30 6:00 8:00 11:00 2:00 3:00 10:00

Key for the table above:

Sunday June 14 2015 Monday June 15 2015 Tuesday June 16 2015 Wednesday June 17 2015

Keep this page bookmarked and refer back to it when you need to know a time for a conference. Hopefully we’ve covered the major time-zones. GMT is BST-1, so just take off 1 hour from the London time.