E3 2016 Worldwide Conference Times

Posted on May 31 2016 - 8:00am by Shak

e3
The Electronics Entertainment Expo is a worldwide event, and millions of gamers will tune in, as they do every year, to watch their favourite publisher set out the future of their company. As such the timings for the conferences tend to cause issues for gamers abroad. Here are the main timings for your time zone so you can tune in without missing anything:

Timezone City EA Bethesda Microsoft PC Gaming Ubisoft Sony Nintendo Treehouse
PDT Los Angeles 13:00 19:00 9:30 11:30 13:00 18:00 9:00
EDT New York 16:00 22:00 12:30 14:30 16:00 21:00 12:00
BST London 21:00 3:00 17:30 19:30 21:00 2:00 17:00
CEST Berlin 22:00 4:00 18:30 20:30 22:00 3:00 18:00
JST Tokyo 5:00 11:00 1:30 3:30 5:00 10:00 1:00
AEST Sydney 6:00 12:00 2:30 4:30 6:00 11:00 2:00

Key for the table above:

Sunday June 12 2016 Monday June 13 2016 Tuesday June 14 2016 Wednesday June 15 2016

Keep this page bookmarked and refer back to it when you need to know a time for a conference. Hopefully we’ve covered the major time-zones. GMT is BST-1, so just take off 1 hour from the London time.