Paris Games Week 2015: Watch Sony’s Press Conference Today

Posted on Oct 27 2015 - 8:00am by Gaf Hussain

Sony decided they wouldn’t have a PlayStation press conference at Gamescom this year because it was too close to the Electronic Entertainment Expo and Tokyo Games Show. So they’ve decided that they will put on a show for EU gamers at Paris Games Week instead, and have been quoted as saying that it will be “positioned similarly to Gamescom”, so we can expect some big announcements hopefully.

We’re expecting more details on Guerrilla’s new title, Horizon: Zero Dawn, and the possible announcement of Quantic Dream’s new project.

Sony’s press conference takes place today at the following times CET (Paris) : 5:45 PM, GMT : 4:45 PM, EDT : 12:45 PM, PDT : 9:45 AM. You can watch Sony’s Paris Games Week 2015 press conference at the following link.