PlayStation Experience (PSX) 2016 Announced

Posted on Sep 28 2016 - 10:57am by Gaf Hussain

Sony has announced that they will be holding a PlayStation Experience event in 2016, making it the third year in a row that Sony has decided to host the event. PSX 2016 will be taking place in Anaheim, on December 3-4 2016, and kicks off with a showcase at 10AM PST (1PM EST, 6PM GMT).

Tickets are available here for those who wish to attend. We can’t wait to see what Shawn Layden has to show this year, but I’m betting on more information on currently announced titles such as God of War, The Last Guardian and Horizon: Zero Dawn, rather than new game announcements.