The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion Comes to PlayStation Now

Posted on Jan 12 2018 - 5:56pm by Gaf Hussain

Sony has announced that it has today added The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion and Rage to the PlayStation Now (PS Now) game streaming subscription service, as well as the following game titles:

  • Bound By Flame
  • Binaries
  • Aragami
  • Pharaonic
  • Kromaia
  • Earth’s Dawn
  • The Final Station
  • Hunted: The Demon’s Forge
  • Rage
  • The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion

With one subscription, players on PS4 and Windows PC users can enjoy more than 450 PS3 and PS4 games. More PS3 and PS4 games will continue to be added to the service.

Games include exclusives such as The Last of Us, Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves, Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception, and Killzone Shadow Fall; blockbuster hits like Red Dead Redemption, Batman: Arkham City, and WWE 2K16; and family friendly titles including LEGO Movie Videogame, LEGO Harry Potter(TM): Years 1-4, and Tearaway Unfolded.

For a full list of games available on PS Now, please click here.

PS Now enables players to stream games without game downloads, installs, or patches as well as save game progress in the PS Now cloud save storage so that they can seamlessly resume their progress on a PS4 or Windows PC. A subscription also enables players to unlock both PS3 and PS4 trophies, send and receive online multiplayer invites[iv], and share gameplay status updates with their friends list.

PS Now offers a seven day free trial. The monthly subscription is available for £12.99 per month.