Ubisoft Announces E3 2018 Conference Date and Time

Posted on Apr 18 2018 - 9:00am by Shak


Ubisoft has become one of the first publishers to announce their Electronic Entertainment Expo 2018 conference. This year, Ubisoft’s E3 conference will take place at the Orpheum Theatre on June 11th at 9PM UK TIME (4PM Eastern/1PM Pacific).  The conference will kick off with a live-streamed pre-show and a post-show will follow celebrating Ubisoft’s games and players.

Ubisoft normally has some big games to show, such as the highly anticipated Beyond Good and Evil 2, and they’re one of the few publishers to have opened new studios in the past year. It’s unlikely that these studios will have anything to show, but it’s a good sign, and here’s hoping we see some new IPs from Ubisoft and not just spin-offs and sequels from existing franchises!