Watch Sony’s Pre-TGS 2014 Press Conference Here

Posted on Aug 30 2014 - 2:47pm by Shak

sony-logo

The Tokyo Game Show 2014 itself begins on Thursday 18th September, and runs until Sunday 21st September, with the weekend being public days. However, Sony will be holding their pre-TGS conference weeks before, and Sony Computer Entertainment Japan Asia (SCEJA) have announced that they will be holding their pre-TGS “SCEJA Press Conference 2014” on Monday 1st September at 3PM Japan Time.

Live streaming of the conference will be available on this page (bookmark this page now), and Sony has asked fans to use the hashtag #Playstation0901 when discussing the show.

3PM Japan time translates to 7AM UK (BST), 2AM EST, and Sunday 11PM PDT. There is a rumour that there will be an announcement that will make PlayStation fans very happy, The Last Guardian incoming? (Don’t get your hopes up).