Watch the PlayStation Experience Keynote Live Here

Posted on Dec 6 2014 - 9:00am by Shak

playstation-experience
Sony’s PlayStation Experience has been hyped beyond all recognition. The event which started off as a small gathering in PAX East last year has become a huge two-day community event, with it’s own opening keynote. Sony is telling us to expect some big announcements at the opening 1-hour keynote, and you can watch it all unfold below:

The keynote starts at 10AM Pacific Time, which is 1PM Eastern Time, 6PM UK, 7PM Central European Time, and 3AM Japan Time (on the following day).